Who We Are

Karen Serra

Program Director

karen.serra@pathlightgroup.org

Donna Kushi

Program Manager

donna.kushi@pathlightgroup.org

Danielle Scibelli

Family Support Specialist

danielle.scibelli@pathlightgroup.org

Tanya White

Family Support Specialist

tanya.white@pathlightgroup.org

Michelle Mendes

Family Support Specialist

michelle.mendes@pathlightgroup.org

Gaby Santiago

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

gaby.santiago@pathlightgroup.org

Joanne Lucey

Development and Communications Coordinator

joanne.lucey@pathlightgroup.org