Family Empowerment has two Family Support Center locations:

 

HAMPSHIRE COUNTY

11 Village Hill Road

Northampton, MA 01060

413.585.8010

 

FRANKLIN COUNTY

101 Munson Street

Greenfield, MA 01301

413.585.8010

Who We Are

Karen Serra
Katie Drumm

Assistant Program Director

katie.drumm@pathlightgroup.org

Christy Castro

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

christy.castro@pathlightgroup.org

Brinny Cohen

Family Support Specialist

brinny.cohen@pathlightgroup.org

Joni-Sue Hanley

Family Support Specialist

joni-sue.hanley@pathlightgroup.org

Joanne Lucey
Jennifer Stavely

Family Support Specialist

jennifer.stavely@pathlightgroup.org

Bianca Vazquez

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

bianca.vazquez@pathlightgroup.org

Donna Walden

Family Support Specialist

donna.walden@pathlightgroup.org

Caroline Wenck

Family Support Specialist

caroline.wenck@pathlightgroup.org